Skip to main content

Fix critical error saving template

Apparently, the template isn't deleted, but it is closed and saved under a (new) template. I don't think this should happen because I was just working on the same template, so it should simply be overwritten as long as I don't change the name.

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Wesley Bosman changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Apr 22

    Pinned

    Als je een template opent en bewerkt, kun je die template opslaan door op opslaan te klikken.

    Als je van die template weer een nieuwe tempalte wilt maken, klik je op opslaan als template. Zal die tekst aanpassen naar “opslaan als nieuwe template”

    • Wesley Bosman

      Team•

      Apr 22

      Dan werkt het wel toch?

  • Ben Serneels

    •

    Apr 22

    •

    Merged request

    kritieke fout bij opslaan template

    Bij het opslaan van een template ‘als template’, verdwijnt de template volledig (althans zichtbaar)