Skip to main content

Template editing

Today I tried to continue editing a template I had started earlier. When I try to add a routine, I get this message. However, I’m editing a template (with the “Template” button next to its name) without having selected a client.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.