Skip to main content

Resume routines instead of starting them if the routine has already started

Resume training that has already started. It is also immediately clear which training routine you are currently following.

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Wesley Bosman changed status to Rejected
    Team•

    Mar 19

    Pinned

    Deze knop hoor je niet meer te zine als je in een workout zit. Als je in een workout zit, moet je die eerst afmaken. Anders gaat dat op dit moment veel fouten geven met workout data die verloren gaat.

    Voor later wel een goed idee, als je de workout tussentijds kunt verlaten.