Skip to main content

programs

When you delete an existing program, all associated routines are apparently also deleted. However, they remain displayed in the list behind the "+ Routine" drop-down menu. If you then try to select them, you will receive an error message and an empty routine.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.