Save client notes in the client overview until you exit the client overview
When I want to add notes to a client’s overview, and I switch tabs—for example, to check daily data, habits, or other details—the note field is empty when I return. Is

possible to save what you enter here as long as you remain in the client screen and its associated tabs?
Otherwise, you have to keep saving or copying in between.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
May 26
PinnedTussentijd opslaan en bewerken is hier het idee.