A task that has been (accidentally) checked off cannot be undone
It also disappears from the dashboard immediately after clicking. It might be a good idea to have it appear crossed out or something similar for a moment before it disappears right away. If you do this by accident, you’ll have to search for the specific client associated with that task. The task also sometimes appears twice in the dashboard.



Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.