Skip to main content

Whenever I try to start a new workout, I keep getting a message saying that I still have an active workout and asking if I want to resume it or start a new one. No matter what I do, that message keeps popping up whenever I try to start a new workout.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Wesley Bosman changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Apr 9

    Pinned

    Klopt, dat is als beveiliging dat een workout nooit verloren gaat. Als je even op “hervatten” klikt en dan de workout afsluit via het kruisje bovenin, komt de workout niet meer terug.